Week 10 Reflection

I greatly appreciated this weeks focus  on the appropriate and purposeful use of  color based on theory. I have to admit that I have been guilty of using color just for the sake of having color in many if my past artistic and design projects. Through the reading in the book and reflecting on its content, I now know that color choices should go beyond personal preference and need to have a solid reasoning behind them. The realization has hit me that for my final project submission I will probably want to go back and revise some of the coloring of my earlier images. I think that I have done an OK job with previous color choice thanks to my user feedback, but I known there are a few images in particular that could benefit from my new knowledge.

This entry was posted in EDTECH 506. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

